DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

11

Apr

2019

City of San Antonio’s Arts Commission Announces Honorees for 2019 Distinction in the Arts

Awards to be Presented October 10 at Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

CONTACT:  Javier A. Flores, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov
Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (576)

10

Apr

2019

City and Former Mayor Edward Garza Break Ground on City’s New Drainage and Soccer Field Project

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna (210) 207.8026
april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (459)

10

Apr

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (647)

10

Apr

2019

Curfew lifted at selected parks for Easter holiday festivities

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (454)

9

Apr

2019

San Antonio International Airport Searching for Artists Inspired by the Vibrant Colors, Culture and Creativity of Fiesta

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428, tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Celebrates San Antonio’s Designation as a Solar Shining City and calls for Effective Climate Action and Adaptation Decisions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (339)

8

Apr

2019

Sun Country Airlines Announces New Service from San Antonio International Airport to Las Vegas with Special Fares

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (430)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First678911131415Last