DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

4

Jan

2019

City announces Council District 2 applicants

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (366)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jan

2019

Enjoy fun events this January at Market Square, La Villita and Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (446)

4

Jan

2019

Calling all Coffee Lovers!

San Antonio Coffee Festival January 5 at La Villita

CONTACT:
Coffee Festival Contact: Linda Brewster,
Linda@saCoffeeFest.com
City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
(210) 207-8031, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (433)

3

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval to Chair Public Safety Committee

CONTACT:
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (466)

3

Jan

2019

Applications sought for City Council District 2 vacancy

- Deadline 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 -

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Melinda L. Uriegas, 210-207-7255
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (761)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

2

Jan

2019

Alaska Airlines Offers New Flight from San Antonio to Seattle

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515

Comments (0)
Number of views (534)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

29

Dec

2018

Statement from Library Board of Trustees Chair Paul Stahl on the passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Daniel Garcia Casillas
O: (210) 207-2577, C: (210) 264-9327
Daniel.casillas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (443)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
First6789101112131415Last