DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

6

Sep

2019

REHABARAMA arrives to the Mission Historic District

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (480)

4

Sep

2019

City of San Antonio and Collaborative Partners Kick Off 2019 World Heritage Festival taking place September 4-8

CONTACT: Javier Flores, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov
John Boggess, Boggess Communications
210-414-9753, jaboggess@att.net

Comments (0)
Number of views (623)

4

Sep

2019

September is National Library Card Sign-Up Month

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (600)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

4

Sep

2019

City of San Antonio Department of Human Services Celebrating National Senior Center Month

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (914)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

3

Sep

2019

Metro Health Hosts Community Baby Shower for Expecting Moms On the Eastside

Community gathering designed to connect pregnant women with community resources and facilitate early access to prenatal care

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (423)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

3

Sep

2019

September in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)

3

Sep

2019

San Antonio Hosts City-Wide Retrospective Exhibit of Internationally-renowned Sculptor, Sebastián

Creator of Iconic Torch of Friendship will showcase works at 20+ locations

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1444)
RSS
First678911131415Last