DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

5

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio Invites Residents to Participate in Police Services Review Process

City to host virtual community meetings

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 
Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (1405)
Read more

Categories: City News, SAPD News

Tags:

2

Apr

2021

San Antonio Small Businesses Face $8.3 Billion Capital Gap, With Less Capital Going To Black- and Hispanic-Owned Businesses

Black-and Hispanic-Owned Businesses Also Heavily Represented in Industries Most Impacted By COVID-19

CONTACT: Caitlin Cowart
Caitlin.cowart@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (560)

1

Apr

2021

San Antonio Vaccine Registry Unanimously Passes Special Council Meeting

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (686)

1

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Viagran helps push forward pilot program for community wide vaccine registry for Covid-19

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (547)

31

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Council’s Decision to Create Vaccine Registry

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (490)

31

Mar

2021

Metro Health & Gonzaba Medical Group partner to celebrate National Public Health Week

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov
 
Gisela Girard, Creative Civilization (210) 870-8656
ggirard@creativecivilization.com
 
Claudia Loya, Creative Civilization (915) 422-4426
cloya@creativecivilization.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (712)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

31

Mar

2021

San Antonio chosen to host 2022 Warrior Games

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (513)
RSS
First678911131415Last