DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

17

Jan

2019

Councilman Roberto Treviño’s Statement on the Proposal of Erik Walsh as Finalist for City Manager

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1775)

17

Jan

2019

Councilman Pelaez applauds agreement with K9s For Warriors

CONTACT: Andrew Solano, 210-347-0316
andrew.solano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1644)

17

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales' statement in support of helping veterans suffering from PTSD

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1406)

17

Jan

2019

City Council Approves Resolution Advancing Public Participation, Transparency

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2518)

17

Jan

2019

Animal Care Services and K9s For Warriors partner on lifesaving large dog program

Nationally renowned service canine training organization to build training center on ACS campus; focus on harder-to-rescue big dogs

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov 
Brianna Bentov, K9s For Warriors, 904.686.1956
BBentov@K9sForWarriors.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (2219)

17

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on Erik Walsh as the proposed finalist for the City Manager position

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1395)

16

Jan

2019

Erik Walsh Named Proposed City Manager Finalist

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1806)
RSS
First108109110111113115116117Last