DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

12

Jan

2019

Mayor’s Proposal to Ensure Immediate District 2 Representation

CONTACT: Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
Alex.Sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1527)

11

Jan

2019

San Antonio named winner in Bloomberg American Cities Climate Challenge

San Antonio is one of 25 cities to be awarded with resources and technical support to help achieve their ambitious climate goals under Bloomberg American Cities Climate Challenge

CONTACT: Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
Alex.Sarabia@sanantonio.gov
Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3219)

11

Jan

2019

Mayor Announces City Manager Applicants Selected for First Round of Interviews

CONTACT: Victoria Gonzalez, 210-207-8980
victoria.gonzalez@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1819)

11

Jan

2019

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts a District 6 Shred Day & Dial-A-Trailer

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2245)

10

Jan

2019

Office of the City Clerk to host Passport & Vital Records Day on Saturday, January 12

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2532)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

9

Jan

2019

City of San Antonio Selected for National Housing Award

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1417)

9

Jan

2019

San Antonio Public Library Offers Programs in January to Honor the 7th Annual Holocaust Learn and Remember Theme of Resistance

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, C: 210-207-2614
O: 407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1584)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
First110111112113115117118119Last