DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

9

Jan

2019

San Antonio Public Library Offers Programs in January to Honor the 7th Annual Holocaust Learn and Remember Theme of Resistance

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, C: 210-207-2614
O: 407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1584)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

9

Jan

2019

Councilman Pelaez named Chair of Municipal Court Advisory Committee

CONTACT: Andrew Solano, 210-347-0316
andrew.solano@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1702)

8

Jan

2019

New Year, New Service:

Sun Country Arrives at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1628)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

7

Jan

2019

Metro Health Offers Free Flu Vaccine on a First Come, First Serve Basis

It’s not too late to get protected against the flu; the flu season can last through May

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4807)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

4

Jan

2019

City Announces Names of Applicants for City Manager Position

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.Valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1078)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jan

2019

City announces Council District 2 applicants

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1034)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jan

2019

Enjoy fun events this January at Market Square, La Villita and Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1534)
RSS
First111112113114116118119120Last