DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

22

Apr

2019

City of San Antonio promotes transparency with publicly accessible Housing / TIRZ agreement online database

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (278)

22

Apr

2019

E-Scooters and e-bikes are not allowed on Fiesta Battle of Flowers or Fiesta Flambeau event footprint

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (439)

19

Apr

2019

City Announces Fiesta San Jacinto holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT:
Tracy Talavera, (210) 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (478)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

Apr

2019

Downtown Tuesday Announces Fiesta “Siesta”

Free parking will be suspended on Tuesday, April 23

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (322)

18

Apr

2019

Exercise your civic duty: May 4 general election early voting begins Monday, April 22

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (813)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

18

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales statement regarding today’s vote on the Chick-fil-a amendment

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (598)

18

Apr

2019

San Antonio International Airport Becomes Backdrop for Grand Parade

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (495)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First7891012141516Last