DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

16

Dec

2019

Holidays and Pets-Naughty or Nice?

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with companion animals

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (429)

16

Dec

2019

Season’s Readings from the San Antonio Public Library

Eat, Read & be Merry this Holiday Season at San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT:
Claudia Balarin, 210-207-2614
407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
210-315-6415, Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (388)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on the amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Jada Rodgers, (210) 887-7422
jada.rodgers@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (526)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

13

Dec

2019

More than 200 Affordable Housing Units Coming to Families in San Antonio

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (432)

12

Dec

2019

Councilman Treviño, neighborhoods celebrate amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (436)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

11

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Updates Community on Millions in Additional Funding for Mission Road Bond Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (355)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

10

Dec

2019

New FitLot Exercise Station Opening at Normoyle Park

Contact: City Council District 5
Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Parks and Recreation
Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (510)
RSS
First7891012141516Last