DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

23

Apr

2019

City and County Announce Plans to Collaborate on Magistrate Process

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (375)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

SAT Leads Transformation with another Record-Breaking Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (459)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

Green. Fit. Friendly. Fiesta kicks off

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (650)

22

Apr

2019

City of San Antonio promotes transparency with publicly accessible Housing / TIRZ agreement online database

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (280)

22

Apr

2019

E-Scooters and e-bikes are not allowed on Fiesta Battle of Flowers or Fiesta Flambeau event footprint

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (442)

19

Apr

2019

City Announces Fiesta San Jacinto holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT:
Tracy Talavera, (210) 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (480)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

Apr

2019

Downtown Tuesday Announces Fiesta “Siesta”

Free parking will be suspended on Tuesday, April 23

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (326)
RSS
First7891012141516Last