DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

4

Mar

2021

Salado Creek Hike and Bike Trail expansion on Southside moves forward

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (499)

4

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio and SAWS announce the closure of bottled and bulk water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Anne Hayden, (210) 233-3622
anne.hayden@saws.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (476)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Lauds Appointment of Fourteen Municipal Court Judges

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (435)

3

Mar

2021

District 3 attends groundbreaking of another first at Brooks

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (345)

3

Mar

2021

Select Committee on the 2021 Winter Storm Preparedness and Response to host first meeting this Friday, March 5, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

3

Mar

2021

Parks and Recreation Department Hosts Drive Thru Jammin’ Jams Fruit Tree Adoption Event & Debuts New Tree Mascot

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1082)

2

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities Community and Economic Development Committee

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (417)
RSS
First7891012141516Last