DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

8

May

2019

San Antonio City Council Goes on the Road

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (277)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

May

2019

Dogs seized in cruelty case still seeking homes

Placement desperately needed for dogs taken out of unlivable conditions

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov 
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (399)

8

May

2019

Mobile HHW Event Helps Residents Recycle Paint and Safely Dispose of Unwanted Medications

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (658)

8

May

2019

Last chance to register to vote in the June 8 run-off election is tomorrow, May 9

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/MMC or Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (663)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

4

May

2019

Full House Speaks Up on Future of Bandera Road

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (780)

3

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran champions for Brooks Area Regional Plan implementation

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)

2

May

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes St. Leo the Great Catholic Church’s Centennial

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (490)
RSS
First7891012141516Last