DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

12

Mar

2019

YOU’RE INVITED TO THE 11TH ANNUAL CITY MANAGER’S 5K ON MARCH 31

This is the first 5K under new City Manager Erik Walsh and will feature a new Southtown course

CONTACT: 210.207.2013/210.237.9280
roxanne.olivarri@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (336)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

12

Mar

2019

City of San Antonio Makes it Easier than Ever to Participate in Budget Process with Telephone Town Hall Meeting

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (294)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran applauds residents for involvement in South Flores Pedestrian Crossing Project

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (535)

8

Mar

2019

Councilman Brockhouse throws first pitch to commemorate the grand opening ribbon cutting for San Antonio’s newest sports fields

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (461)

7

Mar

2019

Councilman Roberto C. Treviño provides statement on Beacon Hill Elementary vote

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (503)

7

Mar

2019

City Council Approves $422,129 for completion of the Commerce Street Gateway

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (506)

6

Mar

2019

San Antonio Visits the UNESCO Creative City of Paducah, Kentucky to Collaborate with U.S. Creative Cities

CONTACT: Bianca Guevara, (210) 207-3901
Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (357)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First78910111213141516Last