DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Jun

2019

250 Households Replenished with Fresh Food Following Storm; Fifth Distribution Announced for Residents

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (448)

12

Jun

2019

Pool Season Opens With A Splash San Antonio’s Newest Pool Opening at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-702-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (544)

11

Jun

2019

Qualifying residents are encouraged to apply for free roof via Under 1 Roof Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (638)

10

Jun

2019

FOREVERYONEHOME: COHORT CITIES CHOSEN FOR INCLUSIVE HOUSING POLICY INITIATIVE

Indianapolis, San Antonio, Winston-Salem Selected for 18-Month Equity Project to Reduce Displacement and Promote Lasting Affordability.

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Brandon Frazier, BFrazier@groundedsolutions.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (262)

10

Jun

2019

Vietnam Veterans of America honor Councilwoman Viagran for support and commitment

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (499)

7

Jun

2019

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

The Run-off Election for Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, and 6 is Saturday, June 8

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas / (210) 207-7253;
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (688)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

7

Jun

2019

The South Texas heat can kill- Don’t risk your pet’s life!

Use common sense; obey law with pets as temperatures climb

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (590)
RSS
First89101113151617Last