DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

12

Sep

2019

City Council adopts Fiscal Year 2020 Budget with new property tax homestead exemption and focus on strong families and children

More than 12,000 residents participated in the budgeting process through fifth annual SASpeakUp campaign

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media:
Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (179)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Sep

2019

KaBOOM! Playground Build Day at Pearsall Park

100 Volunteers Needed

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (355)

10

Sep

2019

Councilman Courage commends County Officials on proactive initiatives to reduce gun violence

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210-207-0953
C: 361-571-7269, Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (181)

6

Sep

2019

REHABARAMA arrives to the Mission Historic District

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (285)

4

Sep

2019

City of San Antonio and Collaborative Partners Kick Off 2019 World Heritage Festival taking place September 4-8

CONTACT: Javier Flores, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov
John Boggess, Boggess Communications
210-414-9753, jaboggess@att.net

Comments (0)
Number of views (454)

4

Sep

2019

September is National Library Card Sign-Up Month

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (336)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

4

Sep

2019

City of San Antonio Department of Human Services Celebrating National Senior Center Month

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (449)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

RSS
First89101113151617Last