DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

29

Oct

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza to Celebrate Dia de los Muertos with Second Annual Event on November 2

CONTACT: Javier Flores, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (517)

28

Oct

2019

Department of Arts & Culture Partners with Launch SA to Host Artist Business Workshop

Artists will learn business and copyright laws basics

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1108)

28

Oct

2019

Keep Pets Safe This Howl-O-Ween… ACS offers pet safety tips during the trick-or-treating season

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov


Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (385)

28

Oct

2019

MLK Commission Announces 5th Annual Art Contest

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1022)

28

Oct

2019

Small-Scale Housing Development workshop to be held October 29 to address the need for affordable housing in District 5

CONTACT: Vi ctor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (373)

25

Oct

2019

Flying Continues to get Easier at SAT with Community Engagement, Strategic Development Plans, Record Passenger Growth and More

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov


Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov


 

Comments (0)
Number of views (570)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

23

Oct

2019

City transitioning migrant services to nonprofit partners


CONTACT: Roland Martinez (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov


Laura E. Mayes (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (505)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Resources

Tags:

RSS
First89101113151617Last