DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

4

Apr

2019

City Council Approves Urban Lighting Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (457)

4

Apr

2019

Contract to Correct Randolph and Weidner Awarded

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)

4

Apr

2019

San Antonio STD Prevention Partners Set STD Testing Challenge Among City Council Districts

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (707)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Tobacco-Free Parks Policy Recommendation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (379)

3

Apr

2019

Alameda Theater Open House: April 8

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (209)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

3

Apr

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza Kicks-off a Flavorful National Poetry Month

This year’s VIVA POESIA: NOTAS SABROSAS will celebrate San Antonio’s UNESCO Creative City of Gastronomy designation with a focus on food and spoken word.

CONTACT: Blanche Mendoza, 210-207-8612
Blanche.mendoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (258)

3

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement on Death of Cyclist Tito Bradshaw

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (428)
RSS
First89101113151617Last