DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

2

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on State’s Decision to End Mask Mandate, Business Capacity Limits

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (550)

2

Mar

2021

Memorial Branch Library to Undergo Renovations

Contact-Free Pickup and outdoor Wi-Fi access will continue with adjusted hours

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (395)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Mar

2021

San Antonio International Airport Wins World’s Best Airport Award for Customer Experience

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (718)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

28

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio, Bexar County, San Antonio Food Bank will continue to operate bottled water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio; (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, City of San Antonio; 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, (210) 335-2742 
Monica.ramos@bexar.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1176)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

28

Feb

2021

Alamodome will open 10,000 COVID-19 vaccine appointments today

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (2720)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

26

Feb

2021

District 1 and World Heritage Office Partner to Support Local Restaurants with Eat on the Street Program

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso         
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (626)

26

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio, Bexar County, San Antonio Food Bank will continue to operate bottled water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio; (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, City of San Antonio; 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, (210) 335-2742 
Monica.ramos@bexar.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1074)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

RSS
First89101113151617Last