DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Celebrates Return of Driving Range at O.P. Schnabel Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (589)

13

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran and residents work together to improve drainage in District 3

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (560)

13

Jun

2019

San Antonio Public Library Pilots Fine Free Program

Items classified “juvenile” or “young adult” qualify for fine free checkouts

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (395)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Jun

2019

250 Households Replenished with Fresh Food Following Storm; Fifth Distribution Announced for Residents

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (466)

12

Jun

2019

Pool Season Opens With A Splash San Antonio’s Newest Pool Opening at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-702-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (557)

11

Jun

2019

Qualifying residents are encouraged to apply for free roof via Under 1 Roof Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (658)

10

Jun

2019

FOREVERYONEHOME: COHORT CITIES CHOSEN FOR INCLUSIVE HOUSING POLICY INITIATIVE

Indianapolis, San Antonio, Winston-Salem Selected for 18-Month Equity Project to Reduce Displacement and Promote Lasting Affordability.

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Brandon Frazier, BFrazier@groundedsolutions.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (274)
RSS
First89101113151617Last