DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

4

Dec

2019

MLK, Jr. Commission Selects Winner of the 5th Annual Citywide Art Contest

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov ;



 

 

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1038)

3

Dec

2019

City of San Antonio, Bexar County and SmartSA Partner to Launch a Digital Divide Survey & Assessment

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (470)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

27

Nov

2019

Metro Health Announces New Director

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1232)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

27

Nov

2019

Flu Season is Here and Metro Health Reminds Everyone to Get Vaccinated

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (723)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (740)

25

Nov

2019

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (815)

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (978)
RSS
First89101113151617Last