DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

4

Apr

2019

San Antonio STD Prevention Partners Set STD Testing Challenge Among City Council Districts

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (654)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Tobacco-Free Parks Policy Recommendation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (365)

3

Apr

2019

Alameda Theater Open House: April 8

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (202)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

3

Apr

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza Kicks-off a Flavorful National Poetry Month

This year’s VIVA POESIA: NOTAS SABROSAS will celebrate San Antonio’s UNESCO Creative City of Gastronomy designation with a focus on food and spoken word.

CONTACT: Blanche Mendoza, 210-207-8612
Blanche.mendoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (248)

3

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement on Death of Cyclist Tito Bradshaw

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (422)

2

Apr

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this April at Market Square, La Villita, Travis Park, and Plaza Guadalupe!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (406)

2

Apr

2019

The CarMax Foundation and KaBOOM! Put Kids First by Increasing Access to Play in San Antonio

200 Community Volunteers Unite to Build a New Playground at Kennedy Park

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Lindsey Duke, 804-317-8852
lindsey_duke@carmax.com
Tamara Grider, 202-464-6196
tgrider@kaboom.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (459)
RSS
First89101113151617Last