DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

29

Mar

2021

Easter animal sales illegal in San Antonio

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (364)

26

Mar

2021

April 1, 2021 is the Deadline to Register to Vote for the May 1 City of San Antonio General, Special and Charter Elections

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, LPEC
City Clerk, (210) 207-7253

Comments (0)
Number of views (1095)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

25

Mar

2021

Reopening of District 2 Offices

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (514)

25

Mar

2021

Reopening of District 2 Offices

Contact: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

 

Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (605)

25

Mar

2021

Animal Care Services unveils new tool for local pet parents

Searchable map includes veterinary clinic locations, services and more

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (363)

25

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 26, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

24

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Viagran visits senior centers to distribute meals and medals

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (424)
RSS
First89101113151617Last