DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

2

Aug

2017

Stolen Shih Tzu found and going to forever home

Pet was stolen from Animal Care Services in daytime theft a week ago

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4000)

2

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval Asks Colleagues to Drop Bottled Water

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

Comments (0)
Number of views (3663)

1

Aug

2017

Councilman Perry releases statement on Bright Kids Daycare Center fire

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022 Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3302)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Aug

2017

San Antonio Public Library and San Antonio Housing Authority Celebrate ConnectHome Digital Inclusion Training at Mission Branch Library

Twenty-five teens participating in SAHA’s Summer Youth Employment Program complete ConnectHome training and receive free laptops

Author: Anonym

San Antonio Public Library Contact: Caitlin Cowart 210-207-2638 Caitlin.Cowart@sanantonio.gov
SAHA Contact: Rosario Neaves 210-269-1823 mobile Rosario_neaves@saha.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (3986)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Aug

2017

MEDIA ADVISORY Firefighter Brad Phipps Update

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joe Arrington SAFD PIO – (210) 355-8504

Comments (0)
Number of views (4588)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire

Tags:

1

Aug

2017

2012 Bond Project Alleviates Flooding in District 3!

Author: Anonym

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov
Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4154)
RSS
First45678910111213