DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on the amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Jada Rodgers, (210) 887-7422
jada.rodgers@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (532)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

13

Dec

2019

More than 200 Affordable Housing Units Coming to Families in San Antonio

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (435)

12

Dec

2019

Councilman Treviño, neighborhoods celebrate amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (447)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

11

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Updates Community on Millions in Additional Funding for Mission Road Bond Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (356)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

10

Dec

2019

New FitLot Exercise Station Opening at Normoyle Park

Contact: City Council District 5
Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Parks and Recreation
Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (522)

9

Dec

2019

Road Closure at De Zavala Road and Lockhill Selma Road

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210. 207.1011
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (460)

5

Dec

2019

December in Travis Park!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (538)
RSS
First89101113151617Last