DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

13

Jan

2021

Councilman Clayton Perry Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Military Communities Council Committee

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (449)

13

Jan

2021

Metro Health provides update for how to obtain second dose of COVID-19 vaccine at the Alamodome

CONTACT:

For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (4480)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

13

Jan

2021

Intergovernmental Relations Committee Receives Updates on Incoming Federal Coronavirus Relief, Omnibus Funds

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
erin.nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (437)

13

Jan

2021

Councilwomen in District 3 and District 4 Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ 2021 Human Development Committee

CONTACT: District 4: Rosana Galaviz, (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
District 3: Kristy Hernandez, (210) 207-0969
Kristy.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (582)

13

Jan

2021

Vaccination Appointments are full at Southside and Westside WellMed Locations

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

Comments (0)
Number of views (2892)

13

Jan

2021

San Antonio Honors Indigenous Heritage with New Public Art

Comanche Lookout Park installation represents long-standing traditions and ceremonies with artwork by San Antonio based artists

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, 210-207-6730
krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (348)

12

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales is optimistic about the progress of the District 5 Shotgun House Pilot Program

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (420)
RSS
First89101113151617Last