DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

19

Nov

2018

New Exhibit Combines Poetry with Graphic Design to Celebrate San Antonio’s Tricentennial and Poetic Legacy

CONTACT:  Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4595)

19

Nov

2018

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665,
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1905)

19

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Named to National League of Cities Task Force on Housing

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
 Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alexsarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1921)

15

Nov

2018

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1668)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Nov

2018

Council completes review of Infill Development, votes unanimously in favor of three changes

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2045)

15

Nov

2018

Vision Zero San Antonio Commemorates World Day of Remembrance Honoring the 122 Lives Lost on San Antonio Roadways this Year

CONTACT: Leslie Komet, (210) 326-8992, leslie@kometcommunications.com
Darlene Dorsey, (210) 834-4263, darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1165)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Nov

2018

Councilman Pelaez thanks and applauds Councilwomen Viagran, Gonzales, and Sandoval for bringing Women’s Equity Resolution forward

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (1765)
RSS
First132133134135137139140141Last