DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

5

Nov

2018

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov 
Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2350)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

5

Nov

2018

San Antonio International Airport Leads the Industry in Customer Service: Lands in Second Place

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509
Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov  
Tonya Hope, Office: 210-207-1515
Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1766)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

5

Nov

2018

Under 1 Roof receives additional $1 million in funding from local Philanthropist, Kym Rapier

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2585)

2

Nov

2018

Exercise your civic duty! Early voting for Nov. 6 Charter and Special Election ends 8 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 2

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, 210-207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2436)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

2

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds today's approval of funds for the restoration of the Basila Frocks building as a step towards the revitalization of the near Westside

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1899)

1

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran host 6th Annual Fall Fest 5K

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1946)

1

Nov

2018

Councilman Trevino, City Council vote to Continue to Embrace Innovation with Thoughtful Regulation

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1979)
RSS
First133134135136138140141142Last