DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: www.sanantonio.gov/covid19

30

Jan

2020

More than 400 affordable housing units coming to the urban core

CONTACT: Edith Merla, Office (210) 207-5462
Edith.Merla@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (384)

30

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District Continues to Monitor 2019 Novel Coronavirus Reports

CONTACT:
For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (761)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Applauds Council on Appointments of Judge Carla Obledo and Judge Melanie Castillo to the Municipal Court

CONTACT: Ashley Barth (210) 633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (328)

30

Jan

2020

Councilman Treviño, City Council approve City’s first mobile shower trailer

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (595)

30

Jan

2020

San Antonio City Council Appoints Carla Obledo to serve as new Municipal Court Presiding Judge

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (247)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Viagran leads the effort for Council Approval Supporting the National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (335)

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia welcomes continued discussion of benefits in Council Aide Compensation Ad Hoc Committee

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (240)
RSS
First910111214161718Last