DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

24

Mar

2021

Alamodome will open 30,000 COVID-19 vaccine appointments tomorrow evening

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (12664)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

24

Mar

2021

New Non-Stop Flights to León, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (427)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

23

Mar

2021

Palo Alto College and Council District 4 partner for the #ShowMeYourMask Virtual Competition and Fiesta “Maskarade” Runway Show

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                                                                                      
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
Palo Alto College: Jennifer Pue
Cell: (210) 392-0581
jpue2@alamo.edu
 
Paige Wolf, Director of Communications
Fiesta San Antonio Commission
(210) 410-5453
paige@fiestasanantonio.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (475)

23

Mar

2021

District 2 CLEAN UP LIVE UP CRIME DOWN CONTINUES

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (393)

18

Mar

2021

City helping residents, including those experiencing homelessness, get access to third Federal stimulus payments

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (920)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

18

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran commends Council’s approval of Navistar Agreement and Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (487)

18

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 19, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First910111214161718Last