DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

10

Mar

2020

March in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (649)

10

Mar

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Appointed to NLC’s 2020 Joint Committee on Homelessness

CONTACT: Ruben Lizalde, Chief of Staff
210.207.7006, Ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (740)

9

Mar

2020

City of San Antonio COVID-19 update

CONTACT:
For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (9221)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

9

Mar

2020

Metro Health Partners with Culinaria to Launch ¡Por Vida! Healthy Food Trail

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (447)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

9

Mar

2020

San Antonio Airport System Seeks Continued Community Input

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (509)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

6

Mar

2020

Luke Bryan at the Alamodome

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (741)

5

Mar

2020

San Antonio City Council Approves New Financial Tool for Businesses that promotes Sustainable Initiatives

CONTACT: Economic Development Department
Erin Nichols (210) 207-3996
Erin.Nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1161)
RSS
First910111214161718Last