DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio stronger than ever

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (571)

12

Apr

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Brockhouse for Feasibility Study to Support a New Comprehensive Multigenerational Senior Center in the Westside of San Antonio

CONTACT for District 5: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov
or
CONTACT for District 6: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)

12

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the Approval of a $1.6 Million Construction Contract for Needed Improvements Along the Buena Vista Street Corridor

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (599)

11

Apr

2019

City accomplishes goal of zero external audit findings

Accomplishment is testament to superior financial reporting

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (269)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Apr

2019

CM BROCKHOUSE CALLS FOR CHICK-FIL-A REVOTE DURING COUNCIL MEETING NOTIFICATION CALLS FOR DEBATE AT NEXT COUNCIL MEETING

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (538)

11

Apr

2019

City of San Antonio’s Arts Commission Announces Honorees for 2019 Distinction in the Arts

Awards to be Presented October 10 at Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

CONTACT:  Javier A. Flores, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov
Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (892)

10

Apr

2019

City and Former Mayor Edward Garza Break Ground on City’s New Drainage and Soccer Field Project

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna (210) 207.8026
april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (607)
RSS
First1011121315171819Last