DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

2

Jul

2019

Mayor responds to fire union arbitration decision

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (702)

2

Jul

2019

High Traffic Expected at San Antonio International Airport during Fourth of July

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (560)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Statement on Fire Union’s Declaration of Impasse

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (348)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales files childcare CCR to increase women’s participation in the City's boards and commissions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (608)

1

Jul

2019

San Antonio Public Library Reaches Seven Million Digital Downloads

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (412)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Jul

2019

Fireworks, the Fourth and Fido…

Common sense tips for a worry free holiday for EVERY member of your family

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (491)

1

Jul

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this July at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTAC: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)
RSS
First1011121315171819Last