DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

29

Apr

2021

Councilman Pelaez Provides Statement on Approval of Hamilton Wolfe Cycle Track Project Advanced Funding Agreement

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (344)

26

Apr

2021

Emergency Housing Assistance Program One Year Anniversary

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (674)

24

Apr

2021

Metro Health Alerts Public of First Ozone Action Day of the Year

CONTACT: Cleo Garcia Office: (210) 207-8172
cleo.garcia@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (707)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

23

Apr

2021

Futuristic tech tool from Petco Love helps Animal Care Services reunite lost pets with their families

Innovative database uses breakthrough facial recognition technology to find missing pets; now available on ACS website

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (544)

22

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran plants a Texas Rosebud at the Brooks Dog Park in honor of Earth Day

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (589)

22

Apr

2021

There’s Something Sweet Buzzing in the Air at San Antonio International Airport and It’s Just in Time for Earth Day

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (697)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Apr

2021

Councilman Pelaez Spearheads Effort to Create Latin American Relationships, Opportunities for Economic Development, Stronger Military Partnerships, and Cultural Exchanges

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (404)
RSS
First1011121315171819Last