DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

19

Aug

2019

City Council approves $9.8 million contract for Quintana Rd. construction

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (394)

19

Aug

2019

San Antonio’s Airport Ambassadors Receive High Praise from City Leaders

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (354)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan and fellow councilmembers call for action on gun violence in Texas

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (453)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Viagran urges elected officials to act on stricter gun control

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)

15

Aug

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Extended Pool Season Keeps More Pools Open To Stay Cool

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (479)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statements on Resolution Calling for Action on Gun Violence

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (453)

15

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio Seeks Proposals for Exhibits and Programming at Centro de Artes for 2021-2022

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (747)
RSS
First1112131416181920Last