DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

23

Sep

2020

Courage Applauds Texas Historical Commission Decision to Repair Cenotaph in Place

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (448)

23

Sep

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Texas Historical Commission Vote on Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (464)

23

Sep

2020

San Antonio is ranked first among Texas cities in immigrant integration

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (390)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Sep

2020

Statement regarding Texas Historical Commission Vote on Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (492)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Highlights Connected Beyond the Classroom Digital Inclusion Initiative, Project Timeline

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (467)

21

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio announces reopening of several public-facing services, including parks and convention facilities

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (11222)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

18

Sep

2020

Mobile Household Hazardous Waste Event

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (471)
RSS
First1112131416181920Last