DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

21

Apr

2021

San Antonio International Airport Welcomes JetBlue Airways

Nonstop Flights to Boston and New York City

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (882)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

20

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran participates in unveiling of Losoya House mural and prepares for next steps in the Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (428)

20

Apr

2021

San Antonio 311 Celebrates Milestone

The 311 Call Center celebrates its birthday by taking its 20 millionth call

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio  
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (275)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

Apr

2021

Alamodome Vaccine Clinic drive-up option now open from 2-5 p.m. without appointments

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (3163)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

19

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio’s statement on collective bargaining negotiations with the San Antonio Police Officers Association

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (444)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio announces new Metro Health director

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (639)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Council’s Decision on Alamo Plaza Redevelopment Plan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (571)
RSS
First1112131416181920Last