DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Saldaña offers sympathies and prayers to families of Officer Moreno and Officer Cavazos

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785

Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3938)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales offers condolences to family of fallen officer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3500)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Treviño’s statement regarding officer-involved shooting in District 1

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3529)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

District 2 Councilman Shaw’s Statement on the Shooting of Two SAPD Officers

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Brencia Berry, 210-207-7278
brencia.berry@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2919)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Statement on SAPD officer-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Greg Brockhouse, 210-557-8816
greg.brockhouse@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3164)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

District 10 Councilman Perry’s Statement on Officers Shot on W. Evergreen

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-0999
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2944)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s Statement on the Shooting of Two Police Officers

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2925)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First173174175176178180181182Last