DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

18

Feb

2020

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff endorse Andrade for VIA chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742
Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (576)

18

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia congratulates former Councilman Rey Saldaña for his new role as President and CEO of Communities in Schools

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (354)

17

Feb

2020

Federal Evacuees from Diamond Princess Cruise Ship Arrive at Joint Base San Antonio

CONTACT:
For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (658)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

17

Feb

2020

Animal Care Services seeking feedback on law changes

SASPEAKUP survey seeks resident’s opinions on revisions to pet sales laws

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (594)

14

Feb

2020

New Fly Away Valet Service at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (664)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

City mourns the loss of San Antonio soldier killed in action

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (540)
Read more

Categories: City News, Military Affairs

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

San Antonio City Clerk Leticia Vacek Announces Retirement

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, San Antonio City Clerk
(210) 207-7254

Comments (0)
Number of views (1005)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
First1314151618202122Last