DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

28

Jun

2017

Fireworks Hotline Available Fourth of July

Fireworks use in the city is illegal

Author: Anonym

SAFD Public Relations Manager Woody Woodward (210) 207-8492      

SAPD PIO Ofc. Douglas Greene 210-207-7579

Comments (0)
Number of views (7859)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire

Tags:

28

Jun

2017

City announces Independence Day holiday schedule of City services

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3949)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Jun

2017

Mayor Nirenberg, City Leaders and CPS Energy sign Resolution in support of Paris Climate Agreement

CPS Energy approves funding to improve air quality and reduce greenhouse gas emissions

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Alex Rubio

Alex.Rubio@sanantonio.gov

210-207-2098

Comments (0)
Number of views (5134)

27

Jun

2017

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Grand Opening of General Aviation Federal Inspection Facility

Author: Anonym

Contact: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager
Office (210) 207-1515
Cell (210) 400-7428
Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4457)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

26

Jun

2017

Metro Health WIC Clinics Offer Nutritious Summer Meals to Children Eighteen Years of Age and Younger

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger, Public Relations Manager \ 210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (4853)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

26

Jun

2017

Mayor Ron Nirenberg announces key staff positions

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

210-207-8448

Comments (0)
Number of views (5522)

22

Jun

2017

City Council affirms Charter for Compassion, Mayor Nirenberg signs resolution as first formal act as city leader

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, Department of Human Services

(210) 207-5920

roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (6672)
RSS
First175176177178180182183184Last