DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

23

Jul

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to human trafficking tragedy/El alcalde Nirenberg responde a la tragedia de la trata de personas

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4876)

23

Jul

2017

Councilman Saldaña’s reaction to victims of human trafficking found dead and in critical condition at Walmart parking lot

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785

Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3221)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval applauds CPS Energy’s Commitment to Air Quality

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

Comments (0)
Number of views (4133)

21

Jul

2017

Mayor Nirenberg delivers strong testimony against so-called ‘bathroom bill’

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4810)

21

Jul

2017

S.T.A.R. PARTNERS WITH TURNER CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

Author: Anonym

Contact:  Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210) 207-0221

Comments (0)
Number of views (4690)

20

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Viagran celebrates the opening of the UIW School of Osteopathic Medicine

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066, susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3675)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Jul

2017

Councilman Shaw calls for unity, broad-based action amid senseless gun violence in District 2

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Brencia Berry, 210-833-4030

brencia.berry@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4786)
RSS
First176177178179181183184185