DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

19

May

2017

Councilman Cris Medina Releases Statement on Firefighter Scott Deem

Author: Anonym

Contact: Rey Lopez

P: 210.207.2727

C: 210.527.4890

rey.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4294)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

May

2017

VIA, COSA Declare ‘Mission Possible’ in Preservation Month Collaboration

Public invited to experience Missions, tour world heritage route aboard VIA VIVA

Author: Anonym

Media Contacts:

Lorraine Pulido, Ph. D                                                

VIA Metropolitan Transit                                           

210.380.6895, Lorraine.Pulido@viainfo.net              

 

Christopher Havins-Mariscal

World Heritage Office

210-207-3901, Christopher.Mariscal@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (4761)

19

May

2017

Mayor requests flags fly at half-staff in honor of firefighter Deem

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6253)

19

May

2017

Councilman Treviño provides statement in response to four-alarm fire near Ingram

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3753)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

May

2017

Now is your chance to get involved with your local government! The City is now accepting applications for positions on the Municipal Civil Service Commission.

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Brandon Smith/210-207-3397, Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5378)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

19

May

2017

Amazing Kids Race is Postponed

New Date is June 17

Author: Anonym

Contact:          Ximena Copa-Wiggins

                        Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

                        (210)207-0221

Comments (0)
Number of views (4940)

19

May

2017

Councilman Nirenberg Statement on Four-Alarm Fire that Killed Local Firefighter and Injured Two Others

Author: Anonym

Contact: Maria Luisa Cesar

(210) 861-9030

Comments (0)
Number of views (3868)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First177178179180181182183184185186Last