DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

10

Apr

2017

Animal Care Services seeks public input on animal laws, strategic planning to enhance programs

Community meetings to focus on revisions and innovation

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4987)

10

Apr

2017

Curfew lifted at selected parks for Easter holiday festivities

Author: Anonym

Media Contact:

Michelle Martinez, 210-207-6122

michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5727)

10

Apr

2017

Please be Aware of Individual Impersonating a City Employee

Author: Anonym

Contact: April Alcoser Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

                  Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5047)

9

Apr

2017

Mayor Taylor to meet with authors to kickoff book festival

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5043)

9

Apr

2017

Councilman Medina Facilitates First Community Meeting for Feedback on Archbishop Flores Memorial

Author: Anonym

Contact: Rey Lopez

P: 210.207.2727

C: 210.527.4890

rey.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3887)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Apr

2017

City of San Antonio Launches New Online Reservation and Registration System Explore SA – Find It, Click It, Book It

Author: Anonym
Michelle Martinez, 210-207-6122michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (5325)

6

Apr

2017

Because pets don’t carry wallets…

MANIA set for tomorrow in City Council District 4

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5050)
RSS
First177178179180181182183184185186Last