DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Courage’s statement on SAPD-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-0954 Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4520)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Shooting of Two SAPD Officers

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7039 ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4430)

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Saldaña offers sympathies and prayers to families of Officer Moreno and Officer Cavazos

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785

Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3990)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales offers condolences to family of fallen officer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3550)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Treviño’s statement regarding officer-involved shooting in District 1

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3572)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

District 2 Councilman Shaw’s Statement on the Shooting of Two SAPD Officers

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Brencia Berry, 210-207-7278
brencia.berry@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2951)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Statement on SAPD officer-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Greg Brockhouse, 210-557-8816
greg.brockhouse@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3200)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First177178179180182184185186Last