DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

9

Apr

2017

Mayor Taylor to meet with authors to kickoff book festival

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5056)

9

Apr

2017

Councilman Medina Facilitates First Community Meeting for Feedback on Archbishop Flores Memorial

Author: Anonym

Contact: Rey Lopez

P: 210.207.2727

C: 210.527.4890

rey.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3902)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Apr

2017

City of San Antonio Launches New Online Reservation and Registration System Explore SA – Find It, Click It, Book It

Author: Anonym
Michelle Martinez, 210-207-6122michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (5343)

6

Apr

2017

Because pets don’t carry wallets…

MANIA set for tomorrow in City Council District 4

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5061)

6

Apr

2017

Volunteers needed to assist with recycling efforts at Fiesta Battle of Flowers Parade & Fiesta Flambeau Parade

Author: Anonym

Media Contact: Kelly Kapaun, (210) 207-8031
kelly.kapaun@sanantonio.govVolunteer Sign-up: Keepsabeautiful@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (5543)

5

Apr

2017

San Antonio Advances Smart Cities Initiatives

Author: Anonym

Alex Rubio

(210) 207-2098 

Alex.Rubio@sanantonio.gov 

 

Liz Enbysk

202-650-0023 x118

Liz.Enbysk@SmartCitiesCouncil.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (6437)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

4

Apr

2017

April 6 is the Deadline to Register to Vote for the May 6 City of San Antonio Election

Author: Anonym
Contact: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or Melinda L. Uriegas 207-7253 melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (5521)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
First178179180181182183184185186187Last