DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Jun

2017

District 10 Councilman Perry’s Statement on Officers Shot on W. Evergreen

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-0999
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2978)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s Statement on the Shooting of Two Police Officers

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2958)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

29

Jun

2017

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on officer-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

210-207-8998

Comments (0)
Number of views (4377)

29

Jun

2017

Metro Health to Move Thousands of Patient Immunization Records to the State’s Registry; Records will be Searchable State-Wide

Measure will require all parents of minors and individuals 18 years of age or older to opt in to the State’s Immunization Registry if they wish to maintain their records.

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (5493)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

29

Jun

2017

Wi-Fi in San Antonio’s Parks Kicks off this Summer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, (210) 207-6122

Michelle.Martinez@sanantonio.gov 

CONTACT: Alex Rubio, (210) 207-2098 

Alex.Rubio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6003)

29

Jun

2017

Councilman Saldaña lauds Smart City Initiative expansion to provide Wi-Fi at Pearsall Park & 5th Annual Fit Pass Dash 5K

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785

Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3132)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

29

Jun

2017

July in Travis Park!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun, Office: (210) 207-8031

Email: kelly.kapaun@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4000)
RSS
First178179180181183185186187Last