DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

5

Jul

2017

Slight uptick in reported lost pets after noisy holiday

Animal Care urges owners of missing pets to not give up the search

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4152)

3

Jul

2017

Free evenings of song and dance on the River Walk with ¡BRAVO!

Author: Anonym

Media Contact:

Michelle Martinez, 210-207-6122

michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5169)

3

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales highlights advantages of Wi-Fi installation at Palm Heights Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853 george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3622)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

3

Jul

2017

Stinson Municipal Celebrates Independence Day with a Family Fun Fair

Author: Anonym

Contact: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210)400-7428 Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4658)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

3

Jul

2017

District 3 Residents Gain Access to Wi-Fi at Harlandale Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero (210) 207-7066 susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3578)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Mayor urges community to fly flags at half-staff in honor of Officer Moreno

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5920)

30

Jun

2017

District 8 Councilman Pelaez’s statement on officer-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Pat Wallace, 210-454-1474 pat.wallace@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4325)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First179180181182184186187188Last