DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

10

May

2017

Requests for Qualifications to be Released this Week for 2017-2022 Bond Program Design Consultants

City committed to growth and utilization of local small, minority & women-owned businesses through voter-approved $850 Million Bond Program

Author: Anonym

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

   Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4916)

10

May

2017

Highest Passenger Count on Record for March at San Antonio International Airport

Author: Anonym

Contact: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (4836)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

10

May

2017

Entire City Block to be Updated through Rehabarama!

Preservation Month celebrated afterward with free party

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4618)

9

May

2017

San Antonio Receives “SolSmart Bronze” Award for Advancing Solar Energy Growth

Author: Anonym

Alex Rubio (210) 207-2098 Alex.Rubio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5568)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

9

May

2017

City Hosts Call for Educators to Participate in Poetry Exchange Project Celebrating San Antonio’s 300th Anniversary

Free Workshop for Educators to be held June 13

Author: Anonym

Contact:

Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6073)

9

May

2017

Cat shot with razor sharp arrow in shocking case of cruelty

Feline named Maggie found gravely injured in Valley Hi area; search on for suspect

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (5048)

9

May

2017

San Antonio Public Library Celebrates Digital Inclusion Month at Branch Locations Throughout the City

Free classes for adults are part of the Digital Literacy Passport Program from San Antonio Housing Authority

Author: Anonym

Contact: Marcie Hernandez, 210.207.2614

Comments (0)
Number of views (5003)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
First181182183184185186187188189190Last