DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

2

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Viagran Releases Statement on Senate Bill 4

Author: Anonym

Media Contact: Susy Romero
Phone: 210-207-0969 | Email: susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4259)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Jun

2017

Councilman Warrick gives statement regarding potential SB4 lawsuit

Author: Anonym

Contact: Derek Roberts – Chief of Staff

210-667-7943 | derek.roberts@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3962)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales responds to the possibility of a lawsuit against Senate Bill 4

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez
210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (4007)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Jun

2017

Councilman Treviño’s statement regarding potential legal action against Senate Bill 4

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3977)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Jun

2017

Statement: SB4 Lawsuit Decision is Premature

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, Communications Director, City Council District 10, (713) 392-9756

Comments (0)
Number of views (4190)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

May

2017

City Manager Sculley Announces Director of Neighborhood & Housing Services Department

Author: Anonym
Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349 thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (5119)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

31

May

2017

Viva Poesía, Música y Cultura returns for its third annual celebration of local poetry, music and culture at Mission Marquee Plaza

The first-ever Banzai Haiku Battle will crown San Antonio’s best haiku poet

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun, (210) 207-8031
kelly.kapaun@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5019)
RSS
First181182183184186188189190