DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

6

Apr

2016

Councilwoman Viagran Promotes the 2016 Fiesta Safety Plan

Author: Anonym

Media Contact: Laura Calo | Director of Communication O: (210) 207-7066 | laura.calo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6835)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Jan

2016

Christmas tree recycling drop-off locations open this weekend

Author: Anonym
Contact: Tiffany Edmonds, Public Relations Manager (210) 207-6463; tiffany.edmonds@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (13785)

5

Jan

2016

Icon Talks, in Partnership with the San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission, welcomes Chaka Khan to San Antonio

Author: Anonym
Contact: Desiree H. Serna (Icon Talks) 210-833-6979; DESIREE@satxsolutions.com Javier A. Flores (City of San Antonio) 210-207-6960; javier.flores@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (6554)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jan

2016

City Manager Sheryl Sculley announces Aviation appointment

Author: Anonym
CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910 jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov Di Galvan, 210-207-7234 di.galvan@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (6881)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jan

2016

Applicants sought for City’s Firefighters’ and Police Officers’ Civil Service Commissioner

Author: Anonym
Contact: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/MMC or Brandon Smith / 210-207-7253, Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (331709)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

8

Dec

2015

Councilman Krier: Ruling Not a Surprise — and Not a Reason to Drop Lawsuit

Author: Anonym

Contact: Greg Jefferson

(C) 210-859-1134

Comments (0)
Number of views (7021)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Dec

2015

Councilman Medina: Statement on District Court Ruling

Author: Anonym

Media Contact:

Sophia Erian| Communications Director

O: (210) 207-2727| sophia.erian@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6702)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First181182183184185186187189