DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

14

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales is supportive of collective bargaining agreement

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (379)

13

Feb

2020

Councilman Perry responds to final award from arbitration panel

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1117)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran’s Statement on Arbitration Panel’s decision regarding collective bargaining agreement with the fire union

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (437)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Grateful for New Firefighter Contract

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (436)

13

Feb

2020

New Nonstop Service to Monterrey, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (391)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio Statement on Arbitration Panel’s Final Award of Fire Collective Bargaining Agreement

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (157)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Launches Grants to Support Performing Arts in San Antonio

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1141)
RSS
First1415161719212223Last