DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

2

May

2017

I-10 showdown prompts Mayors to place friendly wager

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4493)

2

May

2017

Mayor, County Judge launch task force to improve SA’s air service

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4454)

2

May

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales Joins B.E.S.T. for Statewide Launch of Baby Box University

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez
210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3259)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

May

2017

With support from H-E-B, City of San Antonio announces partnership for fourth annual Family Film Series

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun, (210) 207-8031
kelly.kapaun@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4689)

2

May

2017

San Antonio Celebrates National Bike Month!

¡Súbete a la Bicicleta y Órale!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Linda Alvarado-Vela, 210-230-6929, alvarado-vela@alamoareampo.org

  Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5510)

1

May

2017

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

Early Voting for the May 6th General & Bond Election ends Tuesday, May 2nd at 8 PM

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Melinda L. Uriegas / 207-7253; melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5125)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

1

May

2017

Enforcement Begins Today for Don’t Block the Box Pilot Program

A measure that complements the goals of Vision Zero

Author: Anonym

Contact:  April Alcoser Luna, 207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

                   Flor Salas, 207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5829)
RSS
First186187188189190191192193194195