DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Treviño supports expansion of RAICES offices in Five Points

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (96)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez Applauds Adoption of CAAP and San Antonio’s Move Towards Resiliency

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (63)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 8 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Treviño supports passage of the San Antonio Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (64)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan on the Passage of the Climate Action and Adaptation Plan: “We owe it to ourselves, to each other, and to our children”

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (49)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Perry Votes Against Adopting Climate Action & Adaption Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (47)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 10 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council adopts Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Plan offers pathway for healthy, resilient future

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (106)

17

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on passage of climate plan


CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (64)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
245678910Last