DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio Seeks Proposals for Exhibits and Programming at Centro de Artes for 2021-2022

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (101)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia encourages continued cooperation among government entities to address gun violence

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (68)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales joins the San Antonio City Council in calling for immediate action to stem gun violence

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (68)

15

Aug

2019

One day…Hundreds of pets looking for homes!

Clear The Shelters event at Animal Care Services features fee waived adoptions

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (47)

15

Aug

2019

City Council urges federal, state action on gun violence

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (76)

14

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio’s excellent credit ratings secure savings in the financial market and fund voter-approved bond program projects

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (78)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Aug

2019

Donaldson Terrace Neighborhood Comes Together to Learn about Plans for Sutton Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (114)
RSS
245678910Last