DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

19

Oct

2018

City Councilman Clayton Perry Responds to the Approval of the Alamo Property Lease

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, Office: (210) 207-7026,
Cell: (281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (91)

19

Oct

2018

Led by Councilman Treviño, City Council approves historic Alamo Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)

19

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Celebrates City Council approval of the Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (81)

19

Oct

2018

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on the Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (88)

18

Oct

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño votes to approve the expansion of the UTSA Downtown Campus

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (127)

18

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales calls today's UTSA land transfer a watershed moment for the future of District 5

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (112)

18

Oct

2018

Mayor Nirenberg lauds City Council action to help UTSA expansion

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alexsarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (126)
RSS
12345678910Last