DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

5

May

2021

May 6, 2021 is the Deadline to Register to Vote for the June 5

City of San Antonio Run-off Election in Council Districts 1, 2, 3, 5, and 9

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, LPEC
City Clerk, (210) 207-7253

Comments (0)
Number of views (274)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

5

May

2021

Councilwoman Gonzales Urges her Colleagues to Approve the Development of the Lone Star Brewery

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)

5

May

2021

Animal Care Services and BISSELL Pet Foundation host a springtime Empty the Shelters adoption event

Dozens of ACS pets looking for a new family through this weekend

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (403)

4

May

2021

Select Outdoor Pools To Open With New Health & Safety Protocols

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122 
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (331)

4

May

2021

Metro Health Encourages Mosquito Prevention

CONTACT: Cleo Garcia Office: (210) 207-8172
cleo.garcia@sanantonio.gov   

Comments (0)
Number of views (429)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

4

May

2021

Mission Branch Library to celebrate 10 years of service

Virtual event with come-and-go in-person interaction to take place May 4

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577    
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov   

Comments (0)
Number of views (120)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

3

May

2021

San Pedro Branch Library to reopen after five months of renovation

Commemorative video to be released along with giveaways to take place May 4, beginning at 12PM

CONTACT: Reyna Martinez, 210-207-2592
Reyna.Martinez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (125)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
245678910Last