DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Jan

2020

City announces Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (328)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Jan

2020

Landa Branch Library to Close Temporarily for Renovations

Book drop will remain open and digital materials will be available at mysapl.org

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, 210-207-2614
407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov
Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
210-315-6415, Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (138)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

9

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio’s statement on Lime’s decision to withdraw dockless vehicles from the San Antonio market

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (231)

7

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Recognizes National Slavery and Human Trafficking Prevention Month: Join the Fight

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (354)

6

Jan

2020

Metro Health Offers Free Flu Vaccines on a First Come, First Serve Basis

It’s not too late to get protected against the flu!

CONTACT: Deirdre Murphy, 210-207-2156
Deirdre.murphy@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (383)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

2

Jan

2020

NBC Sports and City of San Antonio Set to Announce All-American Bowl Four-Year Agreement

Contact: Gus Ramos,
gus@ramossportsmedia.com, (773) 710-2342

Comments (0)
Number of views (345)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Energy, Environment and Natural Resources Committee

CONTACT:
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (483)
RSS
245678910Last