DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

25

Feb

2021

District 2 Water Distribution During the Height of the Winter Storm in Efforts to Helps Hundreds of Families in Need

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (202)

25

Feb

2021

New Date Scheduled! Memorial Virtual Community Meeting

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577 
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (102)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

24

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio creates text alert notification for COVID-19 vaccine availability

Residents can text Vaccine to 55000 or Vacuna to 55000 to sign up for alerts

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (1080)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

23

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio launches Emergency Resource Call Center and Website for Severe Winter Weather Recovery

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (9380)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

23

Feb

2021

Food Distribution in District 3 helps hundreds of families in need

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (308)

23

Feb

2021

Councilman Courage Proposes Solutions to Protect San Antonio Residents from Energy Costs and Ensure Accountability

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (228)

22

Feb

2021

Mayor Nirenberg unveils SAWS’ Community Pipe Repair Fund

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (860)
RSS
245678910Last