DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

21

Jan

2020

RAMMSTEIN IN AMERICA

Alamodome Sept. 16 Concert one of ten dates on first ever North America Stadium Tour

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1141)

17

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Hosts DreamWeek Events: Art & Music to Entertain and Educate Travelers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (257)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Jan

2020

The City of San Antonio’s Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission announces details for the 33rd annual MLK March

San Antonio’s march is one of the largest in the nation

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (806)

16

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Commends Passage of Ordinance Continuing Culebra Creek Park Project

CONTACT: Ashley Barth 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (193)

15

Jan

2020

Governance Committee votes to advance policy request to create formal Renters Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)

14

Jan

2020

Councilmembers Commend Intergovernmental Relation Committee’s Passage of Resolution Affirming National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda for the 2020 U.S. Presidential Election

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov
Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (222)

14

Jan

2020

Day of the Dead Gallery Talk and Q&A Offers Last chance to Learn about Day of the Dead Origins from Dr. Ruben Cordova, Curator

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)
RSS
245678910Last