DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

13

Aug

2020

1/8th cent sales tax ballot initiative: Workforce Development and Higher Education

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (63)

13

Aug

2020

Councilman Perry Votes Against Adding Initiatives to November Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (30)

13

Aug

2020

Council asks voters to consider workforce development, economic recovery plan

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (45)

13

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan statement on renaming of Columbus Park and removal of Columbus Statue

CONTACT: Lou Miller , 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (52)

13

Aug

2020

San Antonio Public Library partners with multiple San Antonio school districts in offering students unlimited access to digital library

Shared goal to promote digital learning in the community

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (83)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Aug

2020

City Council Approves Renaming of Columbus Park and Removal of Columbus Statue

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (52)

11

Aug

2020

Metro Health verifies 53 more COVID-19 deaths from death certificate data provided by the State

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (279)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

RSS
245678910Last