DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

14

Feb

2020

San Antonio City Clerk Leticia Vacek Announces Retirement

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, San Antonio City Clerk
(210) 207-7254

Comments (0)
Number of views (208)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales is supportive of collective bargaining agreement

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)

13

Feb

2020

Councilman Perry responds to final award from arbitration panel

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (956)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran’s Statement on Arbitration Panel’s decision regarding collective bargaining agreement with the fire union

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (113)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Grateful for New Firefighter Contract

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (106)

13

Feb

2020

New Nonstop Service to Monterrey, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (129)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio Statement on Arbitration Panel’s Final Award of Fire Collective Bargaining Agreement

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (56)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
245678910Last