DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage’s Statement on Tragic Loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210.207.0953 | C: 361.571.7269
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (446)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Shares Condolences on Fallen San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (435)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan and District 2 Mourn the Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (465)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)

25

May

2019

Councilman Treviño encourages community to take advantage of new SA Kids B.R.E.A.T.H.E. Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1136)

25

May

2019

Early voting for June 8 runoff election begins May 28

Residents will vote to elect Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, 6

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7255

Comments (0)
Number of views (1905)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

23

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation McFarlin Tennis Center Honored as a 2018 Outstanding Facility Award Winner by USTA

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov
Tom LaDue, Manager, 914-697-2352
ladue@usta.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2376)
RSS
245678910Last